By Anonymous on 28th September 2015
Unprofessional, ridiculous, and a waste of time. That's all I can say without getting outrageously angry at how shitty their service is.
By Anonymous on 14th July 2015
They are the worst, they have HORRIBLE customer service and rip off other great companies. DO NOT BUY !
Fresh tops
By Jan winters on 29th June 2015
All I can say is awful service.
By Anonymous on 21st June 2015
This shop is such a scam. They sell clothing with big brand labels such as Nike and Adidas without permission and steal designs from smaller shops.
Theft, they steal other people designs
By Anonymous on 16th April 2015
We have proof that they are stealing our designs posting on their website with apparels, even our photos with happy customers wearing our designed shirts. What a terrible managed company run by a so-called 'Entrepreneur" Nella Chunky who attended Columbia Business School.
Charged Account, Never Recieved Item
By Anonymous on 21st March 2015
I ordered a few sweatshirts online over a month ago. My bank account was immediately charged and I never recived the item.
What a JOKE!!!
By Anonymous on 28th January 2015
Fresh-tops is a total JOKE. Don't even bother with them. Rude! Over-priced for low quality shirts. Should of done my research before I let my daughter ordered!!!!
By Frustrated Mother on 13th January 2015
I just now read the reviews and have  had a similar experience as others. I placed an order for one shirt for my daughter on December 19th, 2014. I knew because of the holidays it would take up to two weeks to get my package because that's what their website states. On December 30th, I got an email saying my package has shipped, but like other reviews I read, it didn't; only a shipping label had been created according to the tracking information. After checking back several times and seeing no change, I emailed them shortly after the first of the year to see what was going on, and got no response. I emailed them again about a week later on January 12, over three weeks after I placed my order, and got a response that night basically telling me that a shipping label has been created and it can take up to five more business days for my order to even leave Las Vegas...but thanks for being patient! WHAT A JOKE! I emailed them back right after I received the email (because they don't have a number to call) and asked to either ship my package the next day, or cancel my order and just return my money, but have yet to receive a response. And after reading all the reviews I am seeing this is a reoccurring event. IMO...don't waste your money. 
Do NOT let your tween daughter choose from FRESHTOPS
By PA mother on 5th January 2015
My tween daughter is just now starting to "shop" on the internet after reading "tweets" about this or that style and company. She wanted new shirts from this new website 'FRESHTOPS" that had one-of -a-kind merchandise. After much deliberation, I said she could order 4 tops. Merchandise is quite pricey............$34 for a crop top? But I gave in, and allowed her to order. I was sent an e-mail saying the items were shipped. However, when I tried to track my order, it said it couldn't be tracked. I tried calling, however, there is no telephone number! The number I found on the internet says "No longer in service". According to my shipping, my package was labeled on Dec. 30th which was a week ago, and hasn't moved since. I did e-mail the company and they responded with shipping taking longer because of the holidays. This I understand, however, it is now January 5th! I ordered 38 different items from 10 different companies over the holiday and I have received every order EXCEPT the order from FRESHTOPS. I even got my daughter's belly button ring that came from a company in Hong Kong!!! I don't like not being able to call a representative to check on my order. I don't like that I can't track the order and I have no idea when my items will arrive! I hope my items get here soon because my daughter is getting irritated and so am I. Doubtful that I will ever order from this company again. If you do, good luck!
Fresh Tops
By Anonymous on 18th November 2014
Really amazing website, Quick Shipping, great customer service. Love their store
Fresh Tops
By Anonymous on 18th November 2014
Awful customer service. Rude ignorant people who do not know how to write a polite email to a customer. They sent the wrong t shirt then proceeded to tell me if I didn't put the correct RA number on the invoice they would charge me a 30% restocking fee!! Seriously, you idiots!!!

Why didn't you send the correct item in the first place.
They will never get a penny of my money.
By Anonymous on 21st June 2014
Great quality. Slow shipping :(
Fresh tops - worse customer service experience
By Anonymous on 12th March 2014
The worse customer servie experience ever! Purchased very expensive top (50.00) that my daughter wanted for a special occasion with a defect, Called customer service asked if they would ship another top out. Fresh tops said no - not until they receive the defected one - ugh sent the defected top back (the return label had inadequate postage) so i had to pay additional charge.

Bottom line - the manager or owner state they won't talk (deal) with customers. She said I wouldn't receive the exchange for 14-21 days...really

Freshtops loses my business- Penney wise pound foolish. I will never order from Freshtops
By Adrianna on 23rd February 2014
Some cute finds, but a lot of hideous ones too. Prices are high, but they are novelty-like clothing items. Great for showing off a distinct love for ex. your fave band, movie, etc. Some of the clothing are ridiculous though and some have ridiculous pricing. Shipping costs are high if you live outside the USA. Items shipped relatively fast. 
WARNING: Do NOT purchase from Freshtops.com
By Anonymous on 27th September 2013
Worst customer service I have ever encountered with an online shop. Purchased 2 tops for a total of $69 - one of them arrived and looked NOTHING like the picture. Colors were completely different. 

I realized later that they edit the images they post of the website - so none of them are the actual original garment. 

Decided to return them both. They received my shipment, and now I have been emailing them back and forth for a month now trying to get my refund, which they have not processed!!

Now I am getting no replies and am disputing it with my Bank. What a nightmare! I feel scammed.


Fresh Tops

Fashion & Clothing